A Promise…

Gir Evening

In the fallen leaves

Of withering autumn

The winter chills

And gray so still

Cool summer breeze

Every new leaf

Flowers of spring

I SEE YOU…

In morning calmness

Quiet of the noon

Late night’s bright moon

In all things good,

All things seen

Flowing of a stream,

Burst of shower

I FEEL YOU …

In little cloudy faces

Blue skies on clear days,

Whispers of sea

Comfort of warm waves

Dying sun far away

Rolling lush of greens

Kiss of sweet mist

I MISS YOU …

Realm of earth

Can never hold back

All that is pure,

As some day in a wonderland –

Beyond known paths,

Reasons of trapped hearts,

All words unsaid,

I WILL MEET YOU …

Please hold on my friend

For my days have not waned,

No, not yet –

But I will be there, soon I know,

To see you

Love & hold,

And never to say adieu again.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

